WEBINAR: WHAT DO CHILDREN NEED?: A Conversation on Ukraine Mental Health & Psychosocial Support Response

Date & Time: 24 May, 10:00 ET | 14:00 UTC |16:00 CET | 17:00 Ukraine (75 Minutes)
Presenters: Dr. Iryna Frankova, Prof. Oleg Chaban & Dr. Lynne Jones
Moderator: Marcio Gagliato
Translations: Available in English, Ukrainian, Polish, and Russian.
To find out what time this webinar will take place at your location please click here
Click HERE to register for the webinar. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.