#CopingWithCOVID: A webinar series on young people and mental health

#CopingWithCOVID: A webinar series on young people and mental health

#CopingWithCOVID: A webinar series on young people and mental health

This is a very special #CopingWithCOVID webinar, with guests the United Nations’ Secretary-General Mr. António GuterresUNICEF Executive Director Henrietta ForeDirector-General of the World Health Organisation Dr. Tedros Adhanom GhebreyesusHer Majesty Queen Mathilde of the Belgians and eight young people from around the world.

This 9th session of the #CopingWithCOVID series focuses on Taking Care of Mental Health while Living in the New Normal. It will feature young people in conversation with the invited guests, sharing experiences and solutions regarding mental health during COVID-19 –together reimagining what the future of mental health could look like for young people.

WHEN: Wednesday, 15 July * 9am EDT * 2pm London * 4pm Nairobi * 6:30pm New Delhi * 10pm Tokyo

HOW: Join via the following link: bit.ly/CwCOVID9

 International sign and real time captioning will be provided.

 

For more information on the #CopingwithCOVID webinar series, or if you missed any of the previous sessions, you can see the videos and learn more here: https://www.un.org/youthenvoy/2020/04/copingwithcovid-a-webinar-series-on-young-people-and-mental-health/.

Click here to download and share the flyer. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.